Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

H.M. Shander



RETURN TO CHESHIRE BAY - book 1


It’s hard to start over, and find love, when no one forgets your past.


Pregnant and suddenly jobless, Lily is desperate to figure out what she wants from life before the baby comes. Leaving her busy, high-rise life on hiatus, she sets out to the small-town on the Pacific coast determined to fix up the family’s summer home and sell it for some much needed cash flow.


As she begins the renovations, she becomes reacquainted with her sexy neighbour, a charter pilot, who now lives on the strip all year long. Despite his charm and laid-back attitude, Eric’s a distraction she doesn’t need right now. Besides, there’s no way he could possibly be attracted to the single mom-to-be, right?


Despite her repeated attempts to show she’s changed, Cheshire Bay refuses to welcome her home. Will she cave to the mounting pressure to return to the high-rise lifestyle, or will she put the rumours to rest and make Cheshire Bay – and Eric – her new home?

ONE CLICK TODAY

ADRIFT IN CHESHIRE BAY - book 2


She’s ready to surprise her boyfriend. Turns out she’s going to be the one in shock.


Tonight’s the night. Cedar couldn’t be more excited to announce to her long-time sweetheart, at their anniversary dinner, that she’s expecting. That is until a mysterious woman shows up at their work, looking for Mitch, to introduce him to a young boy, their son.

With her plans up in smoke, Cedar doesn’t know what to do next. When Mitch shuts down and refuses to discuss his past, she risks everything to uncover details that had changed her future. In the middle of it all, her soulmate discloses how he never wanted kids. Heartbroken, Cedar is forced to plan a new future.

But Mitch means the world to her. Can she forgive and forget? Will she move on without him? Or will she always be adrift in a sea of what could’ve been?

Readers who like Aurora Rose Reynolds will fall for the spunky Cedar, and pine for the two lovers to overcome their misfortunes and find the HEA they both deserve.

NOW AVAILABLE

AWAKE IN CHESHIRE BAY - Book 3


An emergency landing, a sexy stranger, and a night she’s never going to forget.


Amber has never been lucky in love, that’s why her guard is way up. Her bar and her small-town life are all she needs. That is until a plane has to make an emergency landing at the local airport, and a handsome stranger blows into her quiet life.

She pours the mysterious Mr. Welsh a drink, and he wins her over with his charm, and sexy accent. He extends a request for her hand at dinner, and she accepts. It was only supposed to be a warm Cheshire Bay welcome for the unexpected guest. It turns out to be a star-filled night full of sizzling chemistry neither of them wants to end.

As the sun crests the horizon, reality dawns. Now that she’s had a taste of what a true gentleman is like, she’s terrified of what happens when the sun rises and it’s time for him to leave.

Readers who like Marie Force, T L Swan, and Jude Deveraux will love this red-hot small-town romance.

BUY NOW

CHRISTMAS IN CHESHIRE BAY - Book 4 - exclusive to the Sugar Plum Kisses anthology and the Cheshire Bay paperback collection.


Can a Christmas miracle happen even if you don’t believe in the magic?

Mona has never gotten over her last visit to the family's summer beach home thirteen years ago. That was the heartbreaking day her beloved mother passed away. Now, with her sister planning a beach wedding on Christmas Day, Mona must confront her past. All of it. No matter how much it hurts.

Upon arrival to her family's summer home, a twist of fate has her in desperate need of a plan B. In walks Jesse, the sweet--and handsome--next door neighbor, offering up a guest room in his house. Jesse's the type of guy that believes in all the Christmas magic, and wants to remind Mona what it's all about, even if she's not so sure she has any belief left.

But like Mona, Jesse hides beneath his own scars and secrets. Can these two help each other heal old wounds even when their past hurts resurface? Will Mona be able to drop her walls and embrace the magic of the season and finally heal the damage from Christmas' past?

PREORDER as part of the SUGAR PLUM KISSES set

0